LCI Annual Awards

Below are the recipients of the 2021 Annual Awards:

Pioneer Award

Albert Manshum; Advocate Aurora Health
Learn more about this award winner!

Chairman's Award

George Zettel; Turner Construction Company
Learn more about this award winner!

Design Award Winners:

Dr. Anne Anderson High School

  • Owner: Edmonton School
  • Design Firm:  BR2 Architecture w/ AODBT Architecture & Interior Design
  • General Contractor: Clark Builders
  • Engineering firm: D.A. Fox Engineering and SMP Engineering


Pleasant Prairie Medical Center

  • Owner: Advocate Aurora Health
  • Design Firm: HGA Architects
  • General Contractor:  The Boldt Company

Learn more about the Design Award winners.